4 generations of braiders for 90 years of experience

Commercial Service

In permanent relation with the customers, our commercial service ensures the connection with the factory. It processes and verifies the feasibility of orders according to your requirements. Orders are then sent to the factory and managed according to an agreed schedule at the time of the contract review.

Phone : +33 (0)4 73 82 12 93
E-Mail : info@favier-group.com

Catalog FAVIER

FAVIER Group specialises in the manufacture of protective and insulating sleeving for protection from heat, electricity and mechanical stress. Although each type of sleeving has its own specific application, some can be used in more than one role.  For example, they can protect elements as varied as sleeved electrical wires, electrical cables, temperature probes, flexible hydraulic tubing, hoses, cable bundles and reel unspoolers from high temperatures, mechanical friction and electric discharges.

Our protective sleeving can be braided, woven or extruded; whatever kind of material you need (fibreglass, silica, basalt, silicon, PVC, polyurethane, composite materials, etc.), FAVIER Group can guarantee the best in terms of quality and safety in all types of application, from electro-mechanics, automotive, rail and aeronautics to electrical appliances, steel, lighting and metallurgy.

Every type of insulating sleeving made by FAVIER Group meets the requirements for all current standards in Europe and around the world.  This keeps them fully compliant with the regulations in force and ensures they meet our clients’ needs in terms of protection.

They trust us

News from the group FAVIER

New UL approved sleeving, reference 13F7AC

Acrylic coated fiberglass braided sleeving. This product has been developed by our R&D team, and is manufactured at our Italian production site SIGI.

FAVIER TPL and SIGI are now able to offer two UL Grade A approved products, reference 13F7AC and SCS7KV, in the temperature classes 155 ° C and 200 ° C.

4 générations de tresseurs pour 90 ans d’expérience

Service commercial

En permanente relation avec la clientèle, notre service commercial assure la liaison avec la production. Il traite et vérifie la faisabilité des commandes conformément à vos exigences. Les commandes sont ensuite transmises à l’usine et gérées suivant un planning convenu au moment de la revue de contrat.

Téléphone : +33 (0)4 73 82 12 93
Mail : info@favier-group.com

Catalogue FAVIER

Le Groupe FAVIER est spécialisé dans la fabrication de gaines de protection et gaines isolantes pour la protection thermique, protection électrique, protection mécanique. Bien que chaque gaine de protection ait une application particulière, certaines gaines de la gamme peuvent assurer plusieurs fonctions à la fois et protéger vos éléments comme les fils gainés électriques, les câbles électriques, les sondes de températures, les flexibles hydrauliques, les durites, les faisceaux de câbles, les sorties de bobinages, des hautes températures, frottements mécaniques ou fuites électriques.

Nos gaines de protection peuvent être tressées, tissées, extrudées ; quels que soient les matériaux utilisés (fibre de verre, silice, basalte, silicone, PVC, polyuréthane, matériaux composites, etc…) le Groupe FAVIER vous offre les meilleures garanties en terme de qualité et de sécurité, dans tous les domaines d’application tels que l’électromécanique, l’automobile, le ferroviaire, l’aéronautique, l’électroménager, la sidérurgie, le luminaire, la métallurgie.

Toutes les gaines isolantes du Groupe FAVIER répondent aux exigences des normes en vigueur, tant au niveau Européen que mondial, cela afin d’être en permanence en conformité par rapport aux réglementations applicables, mais surtout pour répondre aux exigences de nos clients en terme de protection.

Ils nous font confiance

Actualités du groupe FAVIER

Nouvelle gaine homologuée UL, référence 13F7AC

Gaine tressée fibre de verre enduite acrylique. Ce produit a été développé par notre équipe R&D, et il est fabriqué chez SIGI sur notre site de production Italien.
Désormais, FAVIER TPL et SIGI sont capables de proposer deux produits homologués UL Grade A, référence 13F7AC et SCS7KV, dans les classes de températures 155°C et 200°C.